Fixtures for 2021

Want to stay up to date about everything we do and never miss out on a game again? Get the latest Kennet Valley Cricket Club news and always stay in the loop. Simply subscribe to our newsletter and we’ll do the rest. You’ll receive news articles, games schedules and much more straight to your email and all you’ll have to do is show up.

April and May 2021

Sunday 25th April - Inkpen (Away at Inkpen) - 1:30pm
Saturday 1st May - Marlborough College (Home)  - 1:30pm
Sunday 9th May - Collingbourne Ducis (Home) - 2pm
Sunday 16th May - Avon Valley (Away at Avon Valley) - 2pm

Sunday 23rd May - Marden CC (Away at Marden CC) - 2pm

Sunday 30th May - Wicot (Home) - 1:30pm

Cricket Equipment

June and July 2021

Sunday 6th June - White Horse CC (Away at White Horse CC) - 1:30pm

Wednesday 16th June - Marlborough College (Away at Marlborough College) - 6pm 20/20

Sunday 20th June - Village Freehouse (Away at Village Freehouse) - 2pm

Sunday 27th June - Village Freehouse (Home) - 2pm

Sunday 4th July - Marden CC (Home) - 2pm

Sunday 11th July - Bishops Cannings (Home) - 2pm

Sunday 25th July - Wilton (Home) - 1:30pm

Cricket

August and September 2021

Sunday 1st August - White Horse CC (Home) -  2pm

Sunday 8th August - Beehive (Home) - 1:30pm

Sunday 15th August - Swindon Nomads (Home) - 1:30pm

Sunday 29th August - Ramsbury (Home)  - 1:30pm

Sunday 12th September - Baliszewski Trophy Game (Home) - 1:30pm

Sunday 19th September - Collingbourne Ducis (Away at Collingbourne Ducis) - 1pm

Sunday 26th September - Avebury CC (Home) - 1pm

Cricket Player play